Tag Archives: proverbs

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalms 46-49 & Proverbs 16

This Week’s Readings Monday, July 9: Sick day. Sorry! Tuesday, July 10: Psalms 46-49; Proverbs 16 Wednesday, July 11: Isaiah 1-5 Thursday, July 12: Isaiah 6-10 Friday, July 13: Isaiah 11-15 I couldn’t stay caught up Friday or Monday, so … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalm 42-45; Proverbs 15

This Week’s Readings Monday, July 2: John 13-15 Tuesday, June 26: John 16-18 Wednesday, June 27: John 19-21 Thursday, June 28: Psalms 42-45; Proverbs 15 Friday, June 29: Psalms 46-49; Proverbs 16 Next week we will begin Isaiah. I gave … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalm 38-41, Proverbs 14

This Week’s Readings Monday, May 28: 2 Samuel 21-24 Tuesday, May 29: Psalm 26-29, Proverbs 11 Wednesday, May 30: Psalm 30-33, Proverbs 12 Thursday, May 31: Psalm 34-37, Proverbs 13 Friday, June 1: Psalm 38-41, Proverbs 14 On Monday, we … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalm 34-37, Proverbs 13

This Week’s Readings Monday, May 28: 2 Samuel 21-24 Tuesday, May 29: Psalm 26-29, Proverbs 11 Wednesday, May 30: Psalm 30-33, Proverbs 12 Thursday, May 31: Psalm 34-37, Proverbs 13 Friday, June 1: Psalm 38-41, Proverbs 14 The overall year’s … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalm 30-33; Proverbs 12

This Week’s Readings Monday, May 28: 2 Samuel 21-24 Tuesday, May 29: Psalm 26-29, Proverbs 11 Wednesday, May 30: Psalm 30-33, Proverbs 12 Thursday, May 31: Psalm 34-37, Proverbs 13 Friday, June 1: Psalm 38-41, Proverbs 14 The overall year’s … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Psalm 26-29; Proverbs 11

This Week’s Readings Monday, May 28: 2 Samuel 21-24 Tuesday, May 29: Psalm 26-29, Proverbs 11 Wednesday, May 30: Psalm 30-33, Proverbs 12 Thursday, May 31: Psalm 34-37, Proverbs 13 Friday, June 1: Psalm 38-41, Proverbs 14 The overall year’s … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Proverbs 8-10

This Week’s Reading Schedule Monday, April 23: Ruth 1-4 (whole book) Tuesday, April 24: Psalm 21-25 Wednesday, April 25: Proverbs 1-4 Thursday, April 26: Proverbs 5-7 Friday, April 27: Proverbs 8-10 Next week we will read Galatians, James, and Romans, … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Proverbs 5-7

This Week’s Reading Schedule Monday, April 23: Ruth 1-4 (whole book) Tuesday, April 24: Psalm 21-25 Wednesday, April 25: Proverbs 1-4 Thursday, April 26: Proverbs 5-7 Friday, April 27: Proverbs 8-10 Next week we will read Galatians, James, and Romans, … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Through the Bible in a Year: Proverbs 1-4

This Week’s Reading Schedule Monday, April 23: Ruth 1-4 (whole book) Tuesday, April 24: Psalm 21-25 Wednesday, April 25: Proverbs 1-4 Thursday, April 26: Proverbs 5-7 Friday, April 27: Proverbs 8-10 Next week we will read Galatians, James, and Romans, … Continue reading

Posted in Through the Bible | Tagged , | 1 Comment